CSSC Faculty

Congratulations from the Faculty and Staff in the Department of Crop and Soil Sciences

Dr. Jeff Mullahey

Department Head

Dr. Deanna Osmond

Assistant Department Head

Dr. David Crouse

Director of Undergraduate Programs

Dr. Mike Mullen

Director of Soil Science Graduate Programs

Dr. Charles Peacock

Director of Crop Science Graduate Programs

Brittany DesLauriers

Undergraduate Programs Specialist

Dr. Keith Edmisten


Dr. Josh Heitman


Dr. Ramon Leon

Associate Professor

Dr. Bob Patterson

Alumni Distinguished Professor of Crop Science

Dr. Matthew Ricker

Assistant Professor

Dr. Michelle Schroeder-Moreno


Dr. Lori Unruh-Snyder

Associate Professor